My trip to Dunedin.

In the Christmas holiday Mum, Dad, Lyric, Atarangi and I went to Dunedin. We went to Time Zone. At Time Zone there was laser tag and some toy machines. At time zone I wanted to do laser tag but my sister didn’t want to. I was sad but I got over it really fast.

 

After Time Zone we went to the pool and played for a bit. The pool we went to had a slide. It was fun on the slide. We went in the wave pool, that was fun. Dad had to hold me because I was a bit too short.

 

After the pool,we went to have lunch at Wendy’s. I got a cheeseburger and a mint thick shake,It was good, when we finished we left and went  to the hospital to see my Aunty and her new baby son Mason.

 

On the way home we got some Ice-cream. I got a boysenberry ice-cream and my sister Lyric got a goody gum drop.

 

The end by Anahera

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *